Webinar: Video Conferencing for Every Person | Getting the Most Out of Lifesize Cloud

If you’re interested in learning more about Lifesize Cloud and would like to get a sneak peek at some upcoming features, then be sure to sign up for our latest webinar, “Video Conferencing for Every Person | Getting the Most Out of Lifesize Cloud.” This webinar will be led by Rafi Anuar, Senior Manager of Product Management and moderated by yours truly.


In this webinar we will discuss some of the key product features of Lifesize Cloud and some exciting new features that are on the horizon. Highlights include:

•  Scheduling and conducting meetings

•  Deploying room video systems

•  Participating in meetings from anywhere, anytime

•  Utilizing Lifesize Cloud as a full-featured audio bridge

Additionally, we’ll discuss what makes Lifesize Cloud a superior video conferencing experience. From implementation to ease of use, to integrating our products into the software you use every day—we developed Lifesize Cloud with you in mind.

We’ll close the webinar with a live Q&A session, and we invite you to participate by tweeting @LifesizeHD using the hashtag #AskLS.

This webinar will be held on March 4, 2015 at 1:30 p.m. EST/12:30 p.m. CST/11:30 a.m. MST/10:30 a.m. PST.

Please join us for what will be a fun and informative webinar.

Looking forward to seeing you there!


Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>