Events

Webinar: The Secret Formula to Crafting an Indisputable ROI

If you joined us for last month’s webinar, What’s the Real ROI of Video Conferencing?, you learned the factors to consider before jumping into an ROI justification, some measurable benefits of video conferencing, and how organizations of varying sizes are realizing value from their video conferencing solutions.

We are happy to announce part two of this ROI webinar series, The Secret Formula to Crafting an Indisputable ROI. Learn the formula by joining video conferencing industry experts S. Ann Earon, Ph.D., and Simon Dudley, Video Evangelist, on Tuesday, November 18, 2014, at 2:00 PM ET/1:00 PM CT/11:00 AM PT.

These industry experts will also be available to answer your questions in a live Q&A session. Can’t make the live event? Sign up now and we’ll share the on-demand recording to view at your convenience as soon as it’s available.

Webinars
  • When:

    Tuesday, November 18, 2014

  • Register: