January 2020 January 23 Version 2.1.10 Enhancements When a user is deleted, meetings that user owns are reassigned to the account administrator. If a deleted user is the moderator of a meeting, the moderator changes to the account administrator. View the health monitoring status for Lifesize Icon 400/450/600/800 systems on each room system's details page. The Monitoring section on the new Maintenance tab shows warnings if the room system is offline or if there are issues with the display, camera or microphone. Fixes For new Lifesize accounts created after December 2019, information shown in the Account Details tab in Account Settings was incorrect. January 9 Version 2.1.9 Changes We no longer support the old Admin Console. Any links to oldmanage.lifesizecloud.com or amplify.lifesizecloud.com will redirect to manage.lifesize.com. Fixes Issue with recording properties when reassigning a recording to a different meeting or user. Incorrect text showing when searching for a recording by meeting name.